Styrelsen

Kontaktuppgifter Dellenbygdens FVO, 2018.

Styrelsen

Jessica Dolk
Hålsjö, Mogabacken 1 A 824 67 Näsviken
072-7326464
j.dolk@hotmail.com

Ove Hellsén
Duvrönningsvägen 5 82467 Näsviken
0650-59 04 33
072-013 32 52
Ove.Hellsen@iggesund.com

Bengt-Erik Frändén
Naggen 129, 840 12 Fränsta
070-5295670
bfranden@gmail.com

Janet Ekelöf
Svala 181, 820 60 Delsbo
0653-24086
070-3608285
janete@telia.com

Magnus Källman
Hålsjö 519, 820 64 Näsviken
0650-33445
070-5333139
prinsgarden@tyfonmail.se

Anders Jonsson
Gammelsträng 21, 820 64 Näsviken
0650-33321
070-3609807
Gammelstrang40@bredband2.com

Jan Ljunggren
Finngatan 15 82471 Delsbo
070-5923298
janpoljunggren@gmail.com

Gunnar Eriksson
076-7872145
inger.eriksson.39@hotmail.com

Peter Södergård
Rolfsberg 32 882474 Delsbo
0653-71 78 88
070-271 02 89
peter.sodergard@svenskakyrkan.se

Thomas Bryngelsson
076-288 17 40
bryngelsson123@hotmail.com

Tomas Berglund
Strömbacka 22,  820 62 Bjuråker
0653-61048
073-8336704
berglund.tomas@hotmail.com

 

Revisorer

Petra Gahm
070-3646407
petra@pg-ekonomi.se

Ulf Colliander
070-3831059
073-0551549
ulfff@hotmail.com

 

Translate »